Last Updated on 11 November, 2022

Life in Santa County Walkthrough & Guide – Best choices to max your chances you unlock all the scenes with all the available characters

Life in Santa County Walkthrough – Prologue

  • Give her a kiss
  • Tell the truth
  • Tell the truth
  • Freeroam: Right (nope) > Up > Look more > Left (window) > Right > go ahead and search bathroom basket > Watch Karen on toilet > How can I say no? > End freeroam
  • Keep looking (lauren) > Keep looking (Iris)
  • Cellphone:
    • Karen: “Please don’t make me” (topless pic, [email protected])
    • Ron: “What do you mean…”
    • Dave: “I can’t promise…”
    • Camelia: “Yes…”
  • Your room and click bed
  • Peek

Password

  • Freeroam: right > Left > Front door > Living room: Door straight ahead left -> picture frame -> password is 8423 > Back and rightarrow: disable alarm with 8423 > Bedroom: Door to the left, find briefcase
  • Freeroam: Iris’ room (up & right door) > Look closer > Look below > Lauren’s bedroom (up & center door)
  • Another freeroam: Living room > Iris room (click on vanity, teddy bear & tail…) > Lauren’s bedroom (click on the chest) > Your room > Computer room > click on the couch
  • Another freeroam: Lauren’s bedroom > Fuck it. Lets look > your room > Look closer
  • Turn gas on

Life in Santa County Walkthrough – Episode I

  • Cellphone:
    • Lauren: “Sorry mom…”
    • Iris (cannot reply)
    • Chloe (cannot reply)
    • Sophie: “”It’s not me…”
  • Freeroam: Sophia room (Basket with Sophies underwear & Money on drawer) > Chloe room (Golden Statue below ladder) > Iris room (Iris Underwear on the floor & money on drawer) > Living room (talk to them, all options, and pick up box for) > Kitchen (money at fridge) > Garden (Click Hedgerow (to the left) to find hiding Camelia > Help her to stand up > Joke about) > Kitchen > I saw that you were nervous > end freeroam
  • Sorry
  • Joke about > Ask for her number
  • Answer > Warn him normal
  • Accept
  • Be aggressive
  • Hard ass
  • Interfere > Give your number
  • He was your brother no matter what
  • Toast > Lie
  • I’ll be right here
  • Take her home: Yes it’s me > Sounds like a good deal
  • I doubt whether > Go easy
  • Cellphone:
    • Camelia: “How is it…”, “Of course…”, “Do you want me…”, “Ok, that was…”, “If you
      need it…”, “I understand…” (hard to see effects)
    • Jasmine: “I’m fine…”, “Good to hear…”, “I’m listening > Let me think about it for a while
  • Freeroam: Lauren’s room (Diary & Photo) > Living room (Money, Golden Statue and Chloe, Close TV) > Kitchen (golden Statue) > Stairwell downstairs (Newspaper) > Bathroom (Cloes Panties) > Garage (Money & Golden Statue) > Iris Room (Lie down > Check ass > Joke about > Kiss > What about > Of course) > Sophia Room (Joke about > Threaten) > Kitchen (Lauren > What were you… > You can’t leave) > Sophia room > Sleep
  • Get involved
  • Sure
  • Freeroam: Karen & Lauren (Accept) > Bathroom (Compliment > Legendary > Why not) > Lauren’s room (Lauren panties) > Iris Room (How can I say no to you? > Check > Promise > Compliment) > Garage (accept) > Garden (damn right) > Leave (garden gate)
  • Truth > Scold

Major Choice

  • Choices: Bad boy Lover & don’t join (You’re right)
  • Freeroam: 1st floor Brian (accept) > Basement > Storage room > Do not miss this opportunity > Boiler Room > Find Drugs > 2nd floor > Warn them harshly > Laboratory room > WC (drugs in toilet) > 2nd floor left (Elena > Ask for help) > Jasmine & friend (Can we talk about > Ask for help) > 2nd floor classroom (ask for help) > 3rd floor > Headmaster office > Bookshelf (red books) > Small table > Principal desk (Read the emails, oldest first) > leave the room > Accept > WC 1st floor > Yellow Phonix > Pay 30 > Leave > 3rd floor > Blue door > Try to cheat > Rose office (blue door) > Scold > Lock the door and treat her as she deserves > Your choices & inside > Leave school
  • Police station freeroam: Yell > Ask her to wait > check the scenes (left side, in the back, left glass door, back wooden door) > Dwayne (Sure) > get the key ( Brown Desk next to glass door) > Dwayne > I found the key > Back wooden door again, click on door, desk, folder > Talk to secretary
  • Order for both of you > Don’t
  • *TRUTH*I know it may sound strange > Compliment
  • Deceive
  • I don’t think so > Kiss her
  • Invite to the party
  • Look closer > Truth
  • Follow
  • I don’t need anyone but you > Offer a shoulder massage > Yes It is > Lower …

Life in Santa County Walkthrough – Episode II

  • Compliment > I’ll be there right beside you > Sure
  • Don’t wake her and continue
  • Hang in the garage > Threat > Sit her next to you
  • Free roam: Chloe’s room (Get in > Go over her) > Lauren’s room (Golden statue & red book) > Living room (x2 red book) > Kitchen (Golden Statue) > Garage (red book & golden statue) > Minigame (press space when in green) > Garden (lauren) > Upper stairwell (lauren wet panties) > Bathroom > leave (garden door) > Go to karen (end freeroam)
  • Well, so be it > Fuck it > I’m ready mommy > I’m ready for you, mommy

Freeroam

  • Free roam: 1st floor (golden statue) > Greg (maybe & your choice) > Mati > 2nd floor (collectible) > Toilet 2nd floor (collectible) > Classroom (x2 red book & talk to pink unicorn) > jasmin (talk) > Medea (What about the ones you missed?) > Blaze (Truth) > 3rd floor Robert (Don’t talk behind his back!) > Sienna (Don’t & Sure) > Elena > Sylvia (Thanks & kiss) > Craig & Matt on Gym floor > Elena & Jasmine on basketball court > Yes > Sell the quiz to everyone:
    • Mati (1st floor) – give it for free or rather a later favor [matifreequizsell]
    • Greg (1st floor) – sell cheap +20$
    • Medea (2nd floor) – try to consume +50$
    • Blaze (2nd floor) – sell cheap +20$
    • Pink Unicorn/Yousef (2nd floor classroom) – sell cheap +20$
    • Robert (3rd floor) – sell cheap +20$
    • Sienna (3rd floor) – sell affordable +20$ > Leave the school and end freeroam
  • I accept but
  • Sergio freeroam: Golden statue (shelf) > collectible (lamp) > open safe > Take it phone
  • Camelia freeroam: Golden statue (floor left) > Panties (right) > Laptop > Text books on the floor > End freeroam
  • All questions > You’re a little too important to me > No, I’ll… > Kiss
  • Buy a guitar
  • Fall
  • Check her
  • Free roam:
    • Chloe&Sophie room (sleep sex options, most greyed out for now)
    • Garage: Car allows repeat of masturbation (without further surprises)
    • Garage: Lifting minigame (no visible effect, maybe prereq for achievement later)
    • Own room: sleep

Life in Santa County Walkthrough – Episode III

  • Kitchen > Go next to her > Kiss > Talk to Cloe
  • Iris Room > Talk to Iris
  • Bathroom > Yes my queen > Go over her > Yes I am
  • Livingroom > “I said give it to me > Maybe > Livingroom > Talk to Lauren (Garden) > End Free roam
  • Warehouse & Detective: No choices
  • Lauren’s Date: Help sit in her chair > Coq au Vin > Château Margaux > Correct Lainité necklace
  • Lux Bathroom: Go near her
  • Leaving the Lux: Go Wild > Yes, I am one of them now. I won’t stop until I get what I want
  • Next Morning: Take a look > Look once more > Of course, I always have time for you > Don’t bother me and tell > Damn! Okay > Lie and get a reprieve > Is it possible not to miss it? > How lucky you are i am talented at that
  • Kitchen: I’ll do it if you want
  • Zara: Take a look inside > Keep looking
  • Cafe: There’s nothing you can’t make me do with those hands of your > Buy
  • Dinner: I think she is > I can take you with me one day
  • Camshow: No, you need to bend a little more > Let’s show them who Mr.Micro is > F Sophie live
  • Pool: Go down

Other walkthroughs and cheats